January 11 2022

Work continues on the New Season, you will see a Tab 'Season 2022'

You will see buttons to show everything for leagues and cups and also buttons for each club

The League buttons show everything for the Divison whereas the Club buttons only show the matches for the club shown.

If you want you can start to post dates, which will appear on Pending Updates, but won't be actioned until January. 

If you have posted dates for 2021 I will correct these to 2022

For the Cups you can arrange Round 2 matches but please NOTE the Coin Toss has not happened yet so Home and Away may reverse for some games

Hardy A Division 4

 
ClubNamePlayedWonDrawLostForAgainstPointsGD
Ashley Wood 00000000
Ferndown Forest 00000000
Folke 00000000
Highcliffe 00000000
Lyme Regis 00000000
Moors Valley 00000000
Queens Park 00000000

Matches Played

To Be Played

Sort by Headings

PlayingHomeAwayPostDate
Sat 28 May 2022 01:00Ferndown Forest Highcliffe Date
Sat 4 Jun 2022 01:00Ashley Wood Ferndown Forest Date
Sat 18 Jun 2022 01:00Folke Ferndown Forest Date
Sat 3 Sep 2022 12:00Ferndown Forest Lyme Regis Date
Thu 1 Dec 2022 05:00Ashley Wood Lyme Regis Date
Thu 1 Dec 2022 05:00Ashley Wood Queens Park Date
Sat 10 Dec 2022 05:00Ferndown Forest Moors Valley Date
Sun 11 Dec 2022 05:00Folke Ashley Wood Date
Sun 11 Dec 2022 05:00Folke Highcliffe Date
Mon 12 Dec 2022 05:00Highcliffe Ashley Wood Date
Mon 12 Dec 2022 05:00Highcliffe Moors Valley Date
Mon 12 Dec 2022 05:00Highcliffe Queens Park Date
Thu 15 Dec 2022 05:00Lyme Regis Folke Date
Thu 15 Dec 2022 05:00Lyme Regis Highcliffe Date
Thu 15 Dec 2022 05:00Lyme Regis Moors Valley Date
Sat 17 Dec 2022 05:00Moors Valley Ashley Wood Date
Sat 17 Dec 2022 05:00Moors Valley Folke Date
Sat 17 Dec 2022 05:00Moors Valley Queens Park Date
Mon 19 Dec 2022 05:00Queens Park Ferndown Forest Date
Mon 19 Dec 2022 05:00Queens Park Folke Date
Mon 19 Dec 2022 05:00Queens Park Lyme Regis Date